Penguin Art – Online Comic

A few days ago, I found this funny online comic about penguins. Overlord Ro’s humor is witty and the commentary about his weekly happenings is entertaining while sometimes giving us a peek on his progress on world domination. I immediately had to send him an email to tell him that I liked his comic and that I’ve placed a link to it on this blog. I just got his reply and the member newsletter where I noticed I got a mention for this site there and on this week’s commentary. Thanks a bunch, Ro! Keep with the comic. I’m loving it. Be sure to check it out, everyone.

Link: http://www.penguinart.net/
Feed: http://www.penguinart.net/feed.rss

Leave a comment

Filed under Comics, Humor, Penguin

Leave a Reply

